Saturday, October 24, 2020

Business Listings

Accounting and Bookkeeping

AVH Consulting

Contact: Pankaj Mittal

905-607-5848

info@avhconsulting.com

www.avhconsulting.com

Basic Black Bookkeeping

Contact: Julie Neabel

905-299-6886

julien@basicblack-bookkeeping.com

www.basicblack-bookkeeping.com

Brillion Accounting and Tax

Contact: Rubina Thahir

416-451-3751

info@brillionaccounting.com

www.brillionaccounting.com

Milton Accounting

Contact: Melanie Beaumont

905-875-4444

melanie@miltonaccountant.com

www.miltonaccountant.com

Airikka Passmore and Associates

Contact: Airikka Passmore

905-693-8269

info@airikkapassmore.com

www.airikkapassmore.com

Birth and Doula Services

The Storkes Nest

Contact: Nicole Anderson

hello@thestorkesnest.ca

www.thestorkesnest.ca

The Womb

Contact: Lorri Doula

905-842-2424

hello@thewomb.ca

www.thewomb.ca

Book Stores

Usborne Books

Contact: Jennifer Deus

onceuponatwin@yahoo.com

www.usborneonline.ca/onceuponatwin

Beauty

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Contact: Stephanie Bressette

416-529-9506

steph@bressette.ca

www.marykay.ca/stephb

Gel Moment

Contact: Rebecca Elefante

647-274-2232

rebecca.elefante@icloud.com

rebeccaelefante.gelmoment.com

Eva D'Angelo Beauty

Contact: Eva D'Angelo

416-882-6313

e.angelo@live.ca

www.evadangeko.com

Halton Medical Aesthetics

Contact: Farrah Trottier-Garrett

905-462-8462

haltonmedicalaesthetics@gmail.com

www.haltonmedicalaesthetics.com

Rodan and Fields

Contact: Christine Duffy

905-805-0259

arenewedmom@gmail.com

www.cduffy4.myrandf.com/ca

Amway

Contact: Elaine Neilson

eneilson@markerman.com

www.amway.ca/elaineneilson

Children's Activities

Wee Jam

Contact: Julie Haight Miller

weejammt@gmail.com

www.weejammt.com

Tinkerlab

Contact: Berri Laws

905-636-4080

info@tinkerlabforkids.com

www.tinkerlabforkids.com

Coaching

Mindful Evolution

Contact: Dimple Arora

dimple@mindfulevolution.ca

www.mindfulevolution.ca

Alison Grimley

Contact: Alison Grimley

info@alisongrimley.com

www.alisongrimley.com

Food and Catering

Rep Champs Gourmet Macaron

Contact: Kaoutsar Entifi

kentifi@repchamp.com

www.repchamp.com

Epicure

Contact: Lorrette Shermet

lorrette@sympatico.ca

www.lorretteshermet.epicure.com/en-ca

The Macaron Company

Contact: Angela Cali

647-838-5085

order@themacaronco.com

www.themacaronco.ca

Two Sweet Greeks

Contact: Dessy Danishwar

Twosweetgreeks@outlook.com

Fitness

Kelly Gaffey Personal Trainer

Contact: Kelly Gaffey

416-271-9981

kelly.gaffey76@gmail.com

www.kellygaffey.com

Change it Up 360

Contact: Terri Nacarato

416-509-7900

terri@changeitup360.com

www.changeitup360.com

Psychology - Counselling

Satinder Brar

Contact: Satinder Brar

647-302-6995

satinder_brr@yahoo.com

www.satinderbrar.ca

Co & Associates

Contact: Garion Sparks-Austin

905-805-6728

coassociates1@gmail.com

www.coassociatesmilton.com

Landscaping

GroundHog Earth Matters

Contact: Dan Medeiros

905-699-1099

info@groundhog-earthmatters.ca

www.groundhog-earthmatters.ca

Marketing/Social Media Experts

Robin Read Griffin

Contact: Robin Read Griffin

robin@robinreadgriffin.com

www.robinreadgriffin.com

Community Marketing Initiatives

Contact: Cheryl Rak

cheryl@communitymarketing.ca

www.communitymarketing.ca

DM By Design

Contact: Sharon King

sharion@dmbydesign.com

www.dmbydesign.com

Send Out Cards

Contact: Heba Malki

647-300-0282

www.sendoutcards.com/u/HebaAhmedMalki

Gifts/Personalized items

Camo Chick Designs

Contact: Jaxx Swadi

camochickdesigns@gmail.com

www.instagram.com/camochickdesigns

Thirty One Gifts

Contact: Victoria Kane

vkane00@gmail.com

www.mythirtyone.ca/ca/en/VictoriaK

Real Estate

Sandy Hatzis and Andera Jones

Contact: Sandy Hatzis and Andera Jones

sandyhatsiz@remax.net

andrea@hatzisjones.com

www.hatzisjones.com

Susana Medeiros

Contact: Susana Medeiros

6474075540

susanamedeiros@remax.net

Jewelry and Accessories

Hidden Gems

Contact: Raquel Paulo

hiddengemsbyraquel@gmail.com

www.HGbyRaquel.com

Simple Blessings Healing Stones

Contact: Kerry Burke

hello@sbhealingstones.com

www.sbhealingstones.com

Domilya Group

Contact: Heba Malki

647-264-6387

info@domilyagroup.ca

www.domilyagroup.ca

Health and Wellness

Holistic Health Therapist & Coach

Contact: Gina Bello

gina@ginabello.com

www.ginabello.com

AVIA Naturals

Contact: Michele Vydelingum

michele@avianaturals.com

www.avianaturals.com

Complete Wellness

Contact: Natalie Mc Donald

natmcd@hotmail.com

www.complete-wellness.ca

Pruvit

Contact: Lynn Coulter

lynnc273@yahoo.ca

www.lynncoulter.shopketo.com

Zen Wellness

Contact: Kerry Burke

905-878-9355

info@zenwellnessclinic.ca

www.zenwellnessclinic.ca

Pampered Chef

Contact: Tracey Mills

905-876-8425

traceymills785@yahoo.com

www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/traceymills

A Pathway to Wellness

Contact: Alice Logan

905-467-7706

rmtalice@gmail.com

www.apathwaytowellness.com/

Mindfulness for health

Contact: AngieBonner Kingma

289-878-2255

Angie@mindfulnessforhealth.ca

www.mindfulnessforhealth.ca

I am Good Wellness

Contact: Jenny Kannanchira

647-220-8378

Iamgoodwellness@gmail.com

Health Family

Contact: Holly McRady

905-864-1516

info@thehealthyfamily.ca

www.thehealthyfamily.ca

House and Home

Tupperware

Contact: Helena Church

416-518-7781

TWqueen905@gmail.com

www.helena.my.tupperware.ca

Pampered Chef

Contact: Sanja Pleic Bosancic

416-518-6644

sanja.pleic@yahoo.ca

www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/sanja

Mortgages

Mortgage Architects

Contact: Christine Clark Walker

christine.walker@mtgarcc.ca

www.mortgagesbychriswalker.ca

Spas

Total Skin and Body

Contact: Jill Morris

905-878-9711

info@totalskinandbody.com

www.totalskinandbody.com

Allegra Spa

Contact: Melanie Fisher

905-693-0057

Hello@allegraspas.com

www.Allegraspas.com

Life Insurance

Sunlife

Contact: Angela Fennelow

289-851-6588

angela.fennelow@sunlife.com

www.sunlife.ca/angela.fennelow

Travel

KMH Travel

Contact: Kristin Hoogendoorn

647-274-0954

kristinh@centreholidays.com

www.kristinh.centreholidays.com

Tutoring

Beyond the Classroom

Contact: Cheryl Vrkljan

905-630-5312

cheryl@beyondtheclassroom.ca

www.beyondtheclassroom.ca

Coffee

Javanut Milton

Contact: Lauren Di Crescenzo

905-699-6682

Info@javanut.ca

www.javanut.ca/

Florist

Business Is Blooming

Contact:

905-693-6437

info@businessisblooming.ca

www.businessisblooming.ca

Gro For It

Contact: Lucy Ofori

905-636-0900

letsgroforit@gmail.com

www.groforit.life

Kids Camps

Create U CAmps

Contact: Cheryl Vrkljan

905-630-5312

createucamps@gmail.com

www.createucamps.com